The KDAK Advisory Team is a volunteer group that meets to assist the Dakota Media Access (DMA) staff in the review of programming, policies, fundraising and public relations. The role of the Advisory Team is advisory, assisting DMA to build the listening audience, expand the operational base of support, offer opportunities for citizens & students, and promote the educational and cultural needs of the Bismarck-Mandan community.

Shadd Piehl, Chair
Jason Tomanek
Krista Rausch
Todd Sattler
John Hougen
Nita Ritzke
Shauna Laber
Gerald Packineau
Dusty Anderson
Tom Regan
Shawn Oban
Eloi Cyril
Melody Lane
Rick Collin
Casey Mutzenberger
Richard Torrance